All submitted tasks are listed on the left panel of the Automated Task section.
To abort or delete a task, click the icon.
When you abort a task, the task will end immediately. When you delete a task, all associated information of the task will be removed from the database. Both actions are not reversible.
To view traffic and analytical reports of a task, click the icon. For details on report formats, see Task Reports.
To view all sent and received messages associated with a task, click the icon.
You can create a new task by cloning a submitted task by clicking the icon. You will be able to edit the information before submitting it as a new task.